contact

Management
Klaus Lemmer
CEO
 
customer service
Simone Lemmer
customer service

s.lemmer@lemmy-parts.de
+49 2332 9669-12

Peggy Hochstrate
customer service

p.hochstrate@lemmy-parts.de
+49 2332 9669-15

Lennard Jahncke
customer service

l.jahncke@lemmy-parts.de
+49 2332 9669-23

 
accounting & administration
Gaby Schwandt
accounting

g.schwandt@lemmy-parts.de
+49 23329669-16

Kai Lemmer
accounting/customer service

k.lemmer@lemmy-parts.de
+49 2332 9669-13

 
sales
Christos Papadopoulos
Europe sales

c.papadopoulos@lemmy-parts.de
+49 2332 9669-11

Ute Karisch
export sales

u.karisch@lemmy-parts.de
+49 2332 9669-14

Josef Müller
sales representative

j.mueller@lemmy-parts.de
mobil: +49 172 6877623

Hans Werner Engbert
telesales
 
+49 2332 9669-17
 
disposition & logistics
Markus Lanfermann
incoming goods

m.lanfermann@lemmy-parts.de
+49 2332 9669-39

Osman Kus
outgoing goods

versand@lemmy-parts.de
+49 2332 9669-26

 
Procurement
Frank Richter
purchase

f.richter@lemmy-parts.de
+49 2332-9669-10