contact

management
Klaus Lemmer
CEO
Frank Richter
managing director

f.richter@lemmy-parts.de
02332-9669-10

 
sales
Christos Papadopoulos
sales western europe

c.papadopoulos@lemmy-parts.de
02332 9669-11

Lennard Jahncke
sales estern europe

l.jahncke@lemmy-parts.de
02332 9669-23

Matthias Nieradzik
sales northern europe & quality essential
 
m.nieradzik@lemmy-parts.de
02332 9669-19
 
Hans Werner Engbert
telesales Germany
 
02332 9669-17
 
customer service
Simone Lemmer
customer service

s.lemmer@lemmy-parts.de
02332 9669-12

Ute Karisch
customer service

u.karisch@lemmy-parts.de
02332 9669-14

 
personnel management
Kai Lemmer
personnel management &
accounting control

k.lemmer@lemmy-parts.de
02332 9669-13

 
accounting & administration
Gaby Schwandt
accounting

g.schwandt@lemmy-parts.de
023329669-16

Peggy Hochstrate
accounting & customer service

p.hochstrate@lemmy-parts.de
02332 9669-15

 
DISPOSITION & LOGISTICS
Osman Kus
warehouse leader

versand@lemmy-parts.de
02332 9669-26