Kontakt

Geschäftsführung
Klaus Lemmer
Geschäftsführender Inhaber
 
Sachbearbeitung
Simone Lemmer
Sachbearbeitung

s.lemmer@lemmy-parts.de
02332 9669-12

Peggy Hochstrate
Sachbearbeitung

p.hochstrate@lemmy-parts.de
02332 9669-15

Lennard Jahncke
Sachbearbeitung

l.jahncke@lemmy-parts.de
02332 9669-23

 
Buchhaltung & Verwaltung
Gaby Schwandt
Buchhaltung

g.schwandt@lemmy-parts.de
023329669-16

Kai Lemmer
Rechnungsprüfung/ Sachbearbeitung

k.lemmer@lemmy-parts.de
02332 9669-13

 
Vertrieb
Christos Papadopoulos
Vertrieb Europa

c.papadopoulos@lemmy-parts.de
02332 9669-11

Ute Karisch
Vertrieb Export

u.karisch@lemmy-parts.de
02332 9669-14

Josef Müller
Vertriebsaußendienst

j.mueller@lemmy-parts.de
Mobil: 0172 6877623

Hans Werner Engbert
Telefonverkauf
 
02332 9669-17
 
Disposition & Logistik
Markus Lanfermann
Wareneingang

m.lanfermann@lemmy-parts.de
02332 9669-39

Osman Kus
Versand

versand@lemmy-parts.de
02332 9669-26

 
Beschaffung
Frank Richter
Einkauf

f.richter@lemmy-parts.de
02332-9669-10