Kontakt

Geschäftsführung
Klaus Lemmer
Geschäftsführender Inhaber
Frank Richter
Geschäftsführer

f.richter@lemmy-parts.de
02332-9669-10

 
Vertrieb
Christos Papadopoulos
Vertrieb Westeuropa

c.papadopoulos@lemmy-parts.de
02332 9669-11

Lennard Jahncke
Vertrieb Osteuropa

l.jahncke@lemmy-parts.de
02332 9669-23

Matthias Nieradzik
Vertrieb Nordeuropa & Qualitätswesen
 
m.nieradzik@lemmy-parts.de
02332 9669-19
 
Hans Werner Engbert
Telefonverkauf Deutschland
 
02332 9669-17
 
Sachbearbeitung
Simone Lemmer
Sachbearbeitung

s.lemmer@lemmy-parts.de
02332 9669-12

Ute Karisch
Sachbearbeitung

u.karisch@lemmy-parts.de
02332 9669-14

 
Personal
Kai Lemmer
Personalleitung & Rechnungsprüfung

k.lemmer@lemmy-parts.de
02332 9669-13

 
Buchhaltung & Verwaltung
Gaby Schwandt
Buchhaltung

g.schwandt@lemmy-parts.de
023329669-16

Peggy Hochstrate
Buchhaltung & Sachbearbeitung

p.hochstrate@lemmy-parts.de
02332 9669-15

 
Disposition & Logistik
Osman Kus
Lagerleiter

versand@lemmy-parts.de
02332 9669-26